Pot O’ Data

St Patricks

Today I was walking and I happened to overhear a conversation between 2 people.

Person 1: “Did you know that St. Patrick wasn’t even Irish?”

Person 2: “No, I didn’t. What was he?”

Person 3: “Yeah, he was Catholic.”

I am not sure about the rest of you, but the thought of knowing that people in the connection economy can’t even use Wikipedia to realize that there is a difference between being a country and a religion is comical to me.

Data is overflowing.

Knowledge is not as common.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

As always, you can feel free to contact me at: CANCERGEEK@GMAIL.COM or follow me on twitter @cancergeek

~CancerGeek

Leave a Reply

