Certified Change Agent, Thank you!

Change agent 2015

This morning when I opened my email I saw a note from @JoannaHemming Joanna is the Team Administrator and Editor for the School of Health and Care Radicals, part of the NHS Horizons Group, Leading healthcare improvement of the future.

She was writing to inform me that I had been met the criteria, performed the work, and was officially certified as a Change Agent.

I want to give a huge thank you to Dr. Jim Rawson (@Jim_Rawson_MD) Dr. Rawson did a great job holding calls for those of us in the U.S. to go through the modules, have a discussion session, and to make sure that we were all keeping ourselves honest in participating. Also having the #SHCRUSA and #SHCR was great to tie all of us together and to share, discuss, and continue the conversation beyond the Friday modules, Thursday evening calls, and emails in between.

You can find the link to this years modules here: School For Health and Care Radicals

You can find the Edge to sign up for yourself here: SHCR Edge Main Page

I am deeply humbled and grateful to be able to have connected with so many wonderful people across the globe. I am honored to be a part of this group of change agents. I have and continue to connect with so many amazing leaders, change agents, and mentors.

Thank you for your inspiration, your work, your dedication, and your passion to change the status quo of healthcare.

As always, you can feel free to contact me at: CANCERGEEK@GMAIL.COM or follow me on twitter @cancergeek

~CancerGeek

Leave a Reply

