The White Blinking Folder

folder

The white blinking folder. It is the MAC equivalent to the “Blue Screen of Death.”

The dreaded fear of what did I lose, will I get it back, why didn’t I back up sooner, why is this happening to me now? Why, why, why?

Then I took a step back and thought, maybe this is divine intervention telling me to take a step back. To get clarity. To break the chains of everything everyone else wants me to do and instead refocus my efforts and energies on the things most important to me.

So while it would be a saving grace to get all of my information back, there is a slight part of me that wants it to all be lost.

Remember, when we think something is a problem, it most likely is an opportunity.

As always, you can feel free to contact me at: CANCERGEEK@GMAIL.COM or follow me on twitter @cancergeek

~CancerGeek

 

One response to “The White Blinking Folder

  1. Oh, Andy, I’m so sorry. Opportunities are indeed wonderful, but such a price …

Leave a Reply

